Geoffrey Gurrumul Yunupingu: “A small tribute and recognition to a great Icon of the music world and Singer of all times” ..



http://rcp13.blogspot.co.uk/2017/07/geoffrey-gurrumul-yunupingu-small.html


Gurrumul & Blue King Brown Gathu Mawula ..

Geoffrey Gurrumul Yunupingu: “A small recognition to a stunning, wonderful and blessed gift singer – musical maestro and his own native songs, the best I ever heard in my entitle life, I take my hat complete and I salute you, rest in peace (RIP)!” – http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-4729272/Blind-Aboriginal-singer-Dr-G-Yunupingu-dies.html

This note is never intended at any time, for any family members and what they want to interpret, misunderstand, cash, or even diagnosis when lack of respect to human life, neither matters any colour of the rainbow, disability, religion, age, sexual orientation, furthermore never was written for you and yours sole misinterpretation and interpretation, but the man itself, “Geoffrey Gurrumul Yunupingu”, as human person, that collaborate with the music world in stunning performance, as I ever heard.

I was born in Puebla Mexico, but since small child my father bonded with me and chose the best careers for my upbringing, including those who will feed me since small baby, with own Veracruz milk, today makes me one of the few members of my family, that can relate to the world itself with no prejudices, open and in general – level headed, mean teach children since younger, the respect to humanity, I salute my father.

However, I was writing a note regarding a stunning woman of substance and the music of this genius man, Geoffrey Gurrumul Yunupingu went like glove into to reflect the same, but what I was not expecting was to find the rest of his persona, mean his work, his songs, his life in native country and all the glory, with thanks! – http://rcp13.blogspot.co.uk/2017/07/hrh-prince-charles-may-hurt-by-his-sons.html

I notice when trying to find his life of Geoffrey Gurrumul Yunupingu also his illness, when compere with other cases of medical approach, in my own opinion is time to tackle the medicine world and for good, mean “You need to fix yourself on your own”, include the law when all looks the same, never a small chance to try new pastures and with respect.

Case 1- http://www.abc.net.au/news/2016-04-05/no-investigation-into-gurrumul-yunupingu-hospital-treatment/7299640
Case 2 – http://rcp13.blogspot.co.uk/2017/07/baby-charlie.html
etc ..

While I am not a doctor in any fields, but student of law, so please take my words with no believe at all whatsoever, but open your gadgets to new believes, as many doctors, representatives of the law and own professions behave their best – no problem, but a few fail the rest in the most horrendous ways as possible! – http://rosario1960.blogspot.co.uk/2017/05/ian-paterson-doctor-butcher-breast.html

I mean to say the matters, as I fell ill like never in my life before, my body internal organs somehow shut down, basically, I had to wrestle the antibiotics with the local doctors and “the ones”, that I am used to and I know my body reacts fast to treatment and as my note explain. ttp://rosario1960.blogspot.co.uk/2017/05/5-de-mayo-battle.html

I wonder, if Geoffrey Gurrumul Yunupingu received the correct medical treatment to treat own illness and as previous link explain in case 1, also baby Charlie as case 2, as I notice in one of his videos before passing away (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RC8QRJP5Gm4), that all his organs worked like any normal child and gain the correct weight for his age, except that he went into deep sleep, again I am not a doctor to proceed, but someone that understand Psychology, Metaphysics, Criminology and the English law when study by myself – alone, mean no teacher, but my God that guide me! –

As mention before, a small tribute to a great singer worldwide as Geoffrey Gurrumul Yunupingu and small child, as Baby Charlie and I hope the modern medicine improve in the correct way, as what was intended in the beginning, “to and for peoples” – not against in any way, form and/or shape, as nobody has any rights to overpass the principles of life! –

I protect me and my children with the law, any law worldwide, that my Lord is my witness, so help me God and so be it in Law, Rosario Castellanos de Parker.

POLITE REQUEST THIS NOTE IS FREE BUT PROTECTED WITH COPY RIGHTS. ESTA NOTA ES GRATUITA, PROHIBÍDO SU REPRODUCCIÓN Ó DISTRIBUICIÓN, RENTADA Ó IMPORTADA CON INTERESES EDUCATIVOS, POLITÍCOS Ó ECONOMICOS, USANDO PALABRAS SIMILARES Ó PARCIALES, BAJO LA PROTECCIÓN DE LA ORGANIZACIÓN MUNDIAL, DE LA PROPIEDAD INTELECTUAL (OMPI) SIN ANTES OBTENER PERMISO DE ROSARIO CASTELLANOS RUIZ.. Mayo2010. http://www.wipo.int/freepublications/en/intproperty/909/wipo_pub_909.html#reprod

